A new gallery format from those ingots of greatness at WordPress.com.

Tested.    Approved.


What makes you happy?

Toni 10/8/12

You can scroll across the photos for captions, or click on a photo to enlarge it.

WordPress new post –  Streamline Your Photos With New Tiled Galleries

WordPress  Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy


  1. What makes me happy is reading your blogs and seeing your pictures. I’ll have to try my hand at Christmas ornaments. They are so beautiful and do seem to defy gravity in this pic.


    1. Amazon is third-best, I think, because you have to buy books. If you download the Overdrive app, you can borrow books from your library without leaving your easy chair. You just need their code and you will be in business.


    1. That he is! But then, so am I . BearBuddy no longer destroys the pricey squirrel-proof feeder because we anchored it in a kind of wrought iron wagon wheel that tips over when he grabs the pole. It’s a win-win. So far. :)


    1. Rosanne, I LOVE my mini-Zo. It’s perfect for the two of us, it’s the triplicity of perfection ~ easy to use, a snap to clean up, and a perfect result every time. Oh, and the aroma.
      Here’s an old post of mine ~ https://wordswewomenwrite.wordpress.com/2011/10/21/a-slice-of-paradise/
      ~ about making dough.
      Check out the Zo website and ask the folks who live chat on King Arthur's site. They use as well as sell the machine, the mini and regular size. They were great when I was looking for recipes for small loaves and helped me adapt large ones fro the mini. There's a book that comes with it and the recipes are fine, just not very exciting. I have the perfect companion book, tho, Bread Machine Magic by Linda Rehberg and Lois Conway that's full of terrific combinations for breads, whole grains, rolls, sweets, etc. with small, medium and large size recipes.Briche Egg Loaf ~ OMG. Yes, I say, get one!


      1. Thanks Toni. I bought a recipe book after a blogger friend raved about it – “Artisan bread in 5 minutes a day” – but I think the bread machine is the only way to fit baking into our busy lives. Thanks so much.


Leave a reply.

